Let Freedom Ring…

6 11 2008

I am NOT a person who ever discusses political issues. Evah. However, as I said yesterday, I believe we all end up okay…. And I seriously hope everyone I know or have ever met does end up okay.

I play rugby. That comes with dealing with many people’s choices in life. We have all walks of life. ALL. And I don’t care what you look like or what you do or who you like. You show up and contribute meaningfully to this club, and you have my friendship, respect and love. I don’t care. You help me, I dig you.

I do not like when someone tells me what I can and cannot do. I am ruled strictly by my own little voice of reason & guilt, that’s all I need on a daily basis. I want people to be happy. But what I don’t dig is when something gets in the way of someone achieving their happiness…

Ergo, Prop 8, this is what I have to say…

me21

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 11 2008
Burgh Baby

Love it! There is not a single valid reason to support Prop 8.

That photo? Priceless!

7 11 2008
Swistle

WOOT!

Leave a Reply

