Under a Stormy Sky

21 11 2008

I totally wanted to save this song for another post… something more meaningful to me… however after yesterday, I was searching for ways to ease my stress and general sadness. And usually that leads me right to my music collection.

This is the song my cousin and his wife danced to at their wedding. And it’s a song that makes me smile.

The song is partially in French and partially in English. The second English verse always makes me think of Pitstburgh.

Let me know what you think!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

