Music is My Muse – 4…

23 11 2008

Ahhhh… I gotta tell you, I feel pretty great today. And we all know why, but the 12+ hours of sleep I got last night certainly helped a bit.

The only thing I’ve done today is go out and purchase a book for my upcoming book club. I’ve been on my couch, downloading music & podcasts for my coming trip. I have no idea what I’m packing for the trip and I don’t really care. I probably should give some thought as to how to pack two albums (yes, old school record albums) that I have to take for my mother, but I just don’t feel like it right now.

Anyway, back to music… someone once told me they’d like to have just the repetitive piano portion of this song running through their mind all the time… I think that would be a great way to go insane. You’ll hear what I mean… Enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

