Home

28 11 2008

  • I’m heading home today. Earlier than originally planned.
  • I was sad to leave my mom and dad. Very sad. I hate that moment when I hug them goodbye. I always start crying.
  • But I’m glad I’m going home. Hard to explain.
  • In just 3 weeks I’ll be boarding a plane for Tampa though.
  • I may go bowl tonight as a prelude to the Yinz Team Turkey Bowl Football Classic.
  • I am going to suck at Football tomorrow. I can’t block. I only do the lateral pass. Fail, fail, fail.
  • I am proud to say I just wasted about an hour trying to figure out what to post here. Yay me!
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

