Shiver. Friday. Wahoo!!!!

17 12 2008

So as I’ve said before, this Friday my good friends, Shiver, are playing at My Living Room. I’m super excited to see them again. I haven’t seen any of them since right after Brufest when I saw Bruce & Jon at the bar.

It will definitely be a fun night. I might even get drunk enough to require my designated driver, who knows!!

To get you all in the swing of things, I’m sharing links to their website, MySpace and their songs… Go, look, listen…

And then meet at My Living Room Friday night. It’s a free show, it starts at 10pm and I guarantee a fun time. It’s My Living Room, after all…

Shiver website

Shiver MySpace

Songs

Be there!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

