Merry Christmas Everyone!

25 12 2008

Merry Christmas! even from Florida!! Strange to be so warm on Christmas Eve, believe me.

I’m working on a Christmas Crazy post right now. But it might take a while. There’s a lot to sort through.

In the meantime, I’m giving you the Carptenters. This song came out right after my parents met, but before they were married. My dad would go to Montreal to see his sons, leaving my mom with her cousin in Toronto. This song really reminded her of her situation and she always told me when I was growing up.

I hope you all have a Merry Christmas. And I’m thankful that I either know you or you’ve found this blog. Thank you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

