Book Club – Update

28 12 2008

We were given our new book club book a few weeks ago, Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen.  I read it over my trip to Florida for Christmas. And I LOVED it. I couldn’t put it down. I can’t wait till we have Book Club night so that we can discuss it. I think I have to read it again. Definitely.

I highly recommend it. If you want to read it and would like to borrow my copy after the Book Club night, let me know. I’ll gladly loan it out!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

