Who has a PlayStation 2? Me!

30 12 2008

After discussing video game systems, a friend of mine offered me his PS2. For FREE. Wow. He has a Wii and a PS3, so the PS2 was collecting dust… Of course I accepted the offer. And tonite I went and picked it up.

ps21

It’s the older design, but what do I care. He gave me the two controllers, a memory card and 8 games. If anyone has any suggestions or comments on the games, feel free…

0071

gran-tourismo2

gta-iii1

madden

nhl

sonic

star-wars-ii

tomb-raider

Actions

Information

3 responses

3 01 2009
Jen

My boy got one last year for Christmas (also for free) and I was addicted for a VERY long time. He got a bunch of new games for Christmas this year and he’s been having an absolute blast. You can definitely waste lots of hours…..and days……

6 01 2009
Alex

Cool stuff. I have some other games you can borrow if you’d like. Lego Star Wars is awesome!

6 01 2009
annoyedangelrants

I went and bought Katamari Damacy the other day at the Exchange. My addiction continues.

Leave a Reply

