I’m an Ohio State Fan… whatcha gonna do about it?

4 01 2009

So unfortunate that I like this song… Fleetwood Mac with the USC Marching Band. Yes, I am a super, duper band nerd. But, it’s USC… and I’m also an Ohio State fan…. Sorry about your luck…

Tomorrow night, I’m going to My Living Room and hoping that all my OSU and football fans will join me.

My high school band was very much so patterned after the Ohio University band…yes, we had the dance moves and everything… you can hate all you want, but it was the best experience ever.

However, you have to appreciate the OSU Ohio script… LOVE it. One day, I’ll see it LIVE!! (And OSU uses the concert band Euphonium, love it!!!!!)

I haven’t really seen or spoken to anyone since New Year’s Day. What have I been doing? Playing PlayStation2.

But Monday night, I’m heading to My Living Room to watch OSU beat the shit out of USC… I’m just sayin’.

Everyone is welcome to join in!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

