On display for all to see…

5 01 2009

After the Polar Bear Plunge on New Year’s Day, someone – I think DeMunz, but I could be wrong – had a bottle of champagne… It was brought into My Living Room and it is now permanently up on the shelf there for all to see…

plunge-bottle

the names of those who jumped and ended up there with us are on the back. The date, 1/1/09 is on the neck of the bottle… Please excuse the photo quality. It was taken with my craptastic cell phone.

I hope that this is the first in a collection of bottles from New Year’s Day!

Actions

Information

One response

6 01 2009
burghseyeview

I will be there next year for sure!

Leave a Reply

