Thank you…

5 04 2009

…to everyone who came out last night and yesterday. Yesterday was epic. Amazing. The whole day.

I played better rugby than I have ever played in all my years playing. I did things that are based on “instinct” – something which I usually do not have. I scored a try – first one in a long, long time. Yes, I messed up and didn’t catch a ball on a kick-off, but whatever, I’m not counting that…

And last night? I honestly don’t even know where to begin. It was one of the most awesome but bittersweet nights ever. Thank you for your generosity, your support and your friendship. I’m blessed to have the friends that I do. I may very well be one of the luckiest people in the world right now.

I’ll post more about last night in a day or two. Right now I need a nap…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

