A smattering of random things.

14 05 2009
  • Little C is at home and being protected by the dog, D. Apparently D particularly likes to lick Little C’s long toes. I’d pay money to see this people. Seriously.
  • I am not-so-patiently awaiting more pictures of Little C…
  • They are doing asbestos abatement in my office building. I’m not sure I’m ok with this.
  • I saw a woman wearing panty hose today that resembled a spider web. With a color-block dress. Kinda like the dress below. I kid you not. Bad things, people, bad things.

color block

  • Speaking of dresses. I’m going to a wedding this weekend. With Dilbert, ME, BirthdayGirl and Giggles. In one car and in one hotel room. Do you realize the entertainment value of this trip? It’s off the charts.
  • I’m wearing a dress and fancy shoes to this wedding. Really shouldn’t be a surprise – I’ve now worn a skirt on two consecutive Saturdays. Anyway, this is the dress:
  • wedding outfit2_Page_1

I just sat through an hour and a half of training on “Workplace Etiquette.” Yeah, cause apparently we’re all morons.

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 05 2009
ME

Nice dress. What do the shoes look like? (So that I can coordinate my ensemble n’at)

14 05 2009
annoyedangelrants

Red. “Peep-toe” heels. 2″ or so high. 🙂

Leave a Reply

