Logos for Little C and Me

28 05 2009

I wasn’t going to do this, but when I asked a small group of people to vote on which of these they liked the best, I ended up with equal votes for all of the choices… So, sorry to ask some of you twice.

So here we go. These are potential logos for Little C and Me. There are two different designs and the difference within the designs is just the font. I plan to use this on the Etsy site and for tags that I hope to put on whatever I make for the shop…

Please take a second and let me know which one you like the best. I’ll leave this up through sometime late Friday night.

And the candidates are:

Option #1

Option #1

Option #2

Option #2

Option #3

Option #3

Option #4

Option #4

Actions

Information

6 responses

28 05 2009
Gina

I like them all, but I like #3 the best – it’s pretty, and the C is prominent, but doesn’t distract from the text. And since the text is more bold, it doesn’t fade into the background at all.

29 05 2009
Katy

just voted! forgive me if i say that the logos with the purple c’s are so much better because the other ones make me sort of think of maxi pads…

29 05 2009
KB

Katy! It looks like a little foot print!

29 05 2009
annoyedangelrants

Katy, have you looked at the burp cloth I gave you? It’s the exact shape as the blue & green shape on that logo.

30 05 2009
PghRugbyRef

#1, can you bold the text?

31 05 2009
annoyedangelrants

Unfortunately, no. Can’t do “Bold.” Right now, #2 is winning – and it works better for the Etsy header anyways…

Leave a Reply

