Happy Birthday!!

5 06 2009

You should all join me in wishing the wonderful @Calipanthergrl a VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY on Friday!! If you know me, and you don’t know her? Shame on you! Because she is one of the most fan-freaking-tastic people I have ever met.

100_06781

CPG: I hope that you had fun at OUR Living Room Thursday night. And I hope that you have a wonderful birthday. I am so thankful that we are friends and that you decided to play rugby. The club and I are both VERY lucky to have you around!! You know I’m always here if you need it. Be it a random drill bit, a baby sitter for your kitty, whatever. πŸ™‚

You are truly the bestest.

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 06 2009
Jen

Definitely Happy Birthday to @calipanthergrl!!!

5 06 2009
calipanthergrl

Awww! Thank you so much … This. is. awesome. I’m so grateful I found you and the rest of the ruggers and I’m especially glad we’ve become friends. You rock! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

