See ya later…

9 06 2009
  • Tomorrow afternoon I finally make my trip to Florida to meet Little C.
  • My mom, sister and Little C are coming inside the airport to meet me. Let’s hope Little C is super excited to meet me and doesn’t cry too much. I mean, she is only 3 1/2 weeks old, but I’m SURE she’s super excited to meet me.
  • Some one please send me a text or tweet at approximately 7:52pm and remind me NOT to throw my luggage away to run to hold Little C faster.
  • I totally forgot that Little C owns no Pens gear. So I’ll figure out a way to remedy the situation by taking my regular Pens tshirt, my other long-sleeve Pens shirt and my Pens hat (can I get those pins through security??? I hope so.)
  • I managed to fix the problem on the Minolta 35mm camera. So I HAVE to take it with me. This changes my packing situation like crazy. I’ll deal with it tomorrow.
  • I managed to finish my dress. It ended up um, slightly, shorter than I expected. Whoops.

100_1133

100_1139

That’s the neat little detail towards the bottom of the dress… Neat, huh?

I don’t know if I’ll manage to blog or not while I’m gone. I don’t even know if I’ll tweet, be on Facebook or check email. And for the first time in my life, I could care less. But I will be up at all hours hanging out and waiting to feed Little C, etc. So feel free to send me random text messages.

So, yeah, see you next week. Hopefully.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 06 2009
Katy

go get her! kiss her all over!

11 06 2009
Burgh Baby

Hope you have a great time!

Leave a Reply

