What I want.

12 07 2009

I have an event coming up that is supposed to be a celebration. But I’ve decided, along with someone else I won’t name here (but have before), that the coming event isn’t happening this year.

But if I could spend this coming event doing anything I wanted?

I’d be hugging and hanging out with this:

bday wish1

UPDATED: Since that isn’t going to happen, no matter what, we will skip over the event and look forward to something exciting in September.

That is all…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

