24 hours

11 09 2009

So approximately 24 hours till I get to see My Little C and family. Yay!!

Last night, I had a major dress malfunction. Again. Yes. Dunno how I can fix it, but I’m hoping my mom can help, but I’m taking alternatives with me. Ugh. Pain in my butt.

I had to do laundry so that I could take said alternatives, and while it was drying, I went to rugby practice & then I came home and finished the hat. Finally. I do believe @UncleCrappy is on his way right now to pick it up, as he & MrsCrappy are headed to Columbus later today.

100_1476

100_1477

100_1478

100_1479

100_1480

It turned out better than I expected. I showed it to a co-worker this morning and she predicted that other tailgaters will be asking UncleCrappy where they can get their own. Hah! Good luck.

That’s all for now. My brain is so overwhelmed with things I have to get done that I can’t even remember what else I wanted to write about… Ugh.

Actions

Information

5 responses

11 09 2009
Catherinette

The hat looks great!

Um, should I tell you about how Penn State is going to smack the nonsense out of Ohio on November 7th? Or should I keep that to myself.

Go, Nittany Lions!

11 09 2009
Uncle Crappy

I love it. And there’s no way I could ever possibly thank you enough.

11 09 2009
annoyedangelrants

Too bad you’re not here in the ‘Burgh. We’re actually having a little get together specifically for the OSU vs. PSU game: http://bit.ly/eVEd0

11 09 2009
annoyedangelrants

I’m glad you like it! 🙂 And you are very welcome. It turned out perfect for ya!

11 09 2009
Burgh Baby

It. is. PERFECT.

Leave a Reply

