Old school.

10 11 2009

(This should have posted for 11/8. Apparently I didn’t correctly set the auto-publish since I wrote it the night before. Oops.)

So, I think we’ll all agree that I’m old, and that I might actually go a little more “old school” than the rest of you in terms of music. Before a game, I might listen to my guys from Shiver, but I also might pull some Ravel Bolero, or Eduoard Lalo. Or country. Or crazy Static X, Metallica, 80’s, dance, whatever…

I’m okay with it. Music IS My Muse. I wasn’t kidding when I started those posts. (They’ll return this month, starting with this one.)

I was given a copy of the new Michael Buble CD – Crazy Love.

And it’s what I listened to before the games on Saturday.

I give you Michael Buble’s “Just Haven’t Met You Yet” from his new CD “Crazy Love”

Hi, I’m a band dork that is a hard core rugby player. Do you have a problem with that?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

