CUTE overload.

24 11 2009

Apparently my Little C went to see Santa last weekend since NE had the day off. I haven’t heard the results, but as I haven’t heard a horror story, I’m guessing that little bundle of sweetness was happy to meet Santa.

Side note: as opposed to her mother, who was adamantly anti-Santa visits for at least the first 5 years of her life. I have pictures. They amuse me.

And today that same little bundle became cuteness-overload at her 6 month photo sitting. I can’t share the pic, obv since I won’t share pics of her here, but holy cow am I even more so looking forward to spending two + days with her.

I leave at the crack of dawn tomorrow morning. I can’t wait. Please pray that I wake up on time. We all know I’m not good at it.

Unfortunately, I will not be back in town in time for for YinzBowl II on Saturday. I don’t fly back to the ‘Burgh until after 1pm Saturday because I wanted to spend as much time as I could with Little C, and they’re starting at 10am (they’re insane, I tell you.) But hopefully I can meet up with them for the post-game festivities. If not, I’m sure I’ll see some, if not all of them, sometime in December. Yay!

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

