I did it! A second time.

1 12 2009

For a second year, I somehow managed to complete NaBloPoMo. Some of my posts didn’t exactly appear on the right days, since I had some issues with scheduling posts while I was in Houston. I know some people would consider my scheduling posts as cheating, but I didn’t have regular internet access while I was there, so it was the best I could do at the time.

So there you go. I can’t believe it’s December already. Guess I should get moving on some of the fun sewing projects that are for Little C’s 1st Christmas, huh?

Oh, and we also have the always fun annual meeting of the club coming up. Oh goody.

Actions

Information

One response

2 12 2009
Uncle Crappy

Writing a couple posts ahead of time definitely isn’t cheating — you still got 30 posts in 30 days, right?

Congratulations on getting it finished once again.

Leave a Reply

