A better idea- no. A great idea.

16 12 2009

So if you read this blog lately, you know I’ve made some super awesome things for My Little C for Christmas.

I’m very happy with them.

What I’m not happy with is not having a job yet that would give me a little more money to buy her something else. Or to buy anyone else anything.

Recently, I remembered something My Little C enjoyed while we wandered around Kohl’s at Thanksgiving.

And then, last week, while sitting on my couch, I looked up at something… Something that could very well be one of my most favorite presents ever. But I admit, I forgot that I owned it!

Ladies & gentlemen, I have found my dream present for My Little C, sitting on my own shelf.

And with some spit & shine, with the help of some rubbing alcohol and Q-Tips and other stuff, this thing WILL BE the perfect present. The perfect thing I’ve wanted to find for her since a long-ago blog post… Something I didn’t even think of during that long-ago blog post.

I’ve had this thing for quite some time… before I even lived in my current apartment!

I’ve already shared to all of you, and Lili, the rest of My Little C’s presents. And please bear with me until Christmas Day. I’ll post pics of it that day or the day after, I promise.

This one HAS to be a secret.

I have to figure out how to get it down to Florida. This could be an issue. But I’ll make it happen. No matter what.

Actions

Information

One response

16 12 2009
Burgh Baby

I think “found” gifts are always the best gifts. Good luck with the transportation issues!

Leave a Reply

