Bing.

19 12 2009

Ok, so first off, I’m having some serious phone issues. I see missed calls hours after I apparently missed them. I’ve missed about 5 voice mails from people in and around the ‘Burgh… And I’m not sure texts are up to par either. My poor phone. It might be because of the drivers on random roads who cut me off lately, and my phone flying to the floorboards of my car… Just saying.

I love this song.

So Merry Kisses and Christmas to everyone I know. And I’m bringing you a NEW version by Jimmy Buffet! Woa!

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 12 2009
lili

love the new song and call me back!! i called two times yesterday…grrrrrrrr

19 12 2009
PghRugbyRef

Great song choice!

Leave a Reply

