Chocolate gold.

20 12 2009

I got a present today. From my Twitter AND rugby friend ClumberKim. My friend Abby picked me up for skating, and gave me the present.  I knew what it was immediately. Lili! You should know it too! My fave chocolate involved thing on the planet.

If Santa would bring me anything from now on? He’d bring/steal me an entire pallet, yes an entire pallet full of these:

Whoppers? Got nothing on Maltesers. NOTHING. Just sayin.

Holy crap. I’ve dug in. And they are still as delicious as they were a year ago. I might kill someone over my Maltesers. Not Kidding.

I’m in love with this thing. Maltesers. Love.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

