Help. Attempt 2.

14 01 2010

If you didn’t go to Ginny‘s blog since yesterday’s post, go now. Do it. Let’s help these girls. Someone I know must know someone who can help.

We need to find the potential adoptive families for the kids Jamie & Ali were caring for. It will help get the kids through the immigration issues, and in the end will get Jamie and Ali home.

They need to come home.

Based on what I’ve read, they’ll go back ASAP, but my goodness, they need to come home at least for a little while.

In other news, there is a boy missing from Penn Hills. Kevin Frech. He’s 16. And been missing since Jan. 11th.

I think this link will take you to the Help Find My Child page. I couldn’t link to the Facebook page…

Ruggers, other Pittsburghers who read this, please help all of these people if you can, in any way you can. Tweet it, text it, put it on your Facebook status. Send emails. Do it and do it now. We need to help.

I love my GIANT ‘Burgh community (ruggers, Yinz Team, social media) because we help.  We have done amazing things in the past, and we can do it AGAIN. I have NO doubt.

Let’s not let ourselves down right now. That would be absolutely awful. Do some work, yo!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

