PB & J, anyone?

9 02 2010

I expanded my little Sack o’ Lunch to include PB & J. The J of the grape colored felt variety.

Who’s hungry??? Anyone?

I’m not entirely happy with the shapes yet. But it’s okay for now. I need to make my own PB&J and take pics to recreate what it really looks like. I’m picky like that.

I also need to look into other things besides Grape jelly, that is my favorite, but I know others prefer Strawberry and Raspberry and others. I hope they make felt in those colors, or similar. Who knows.

All I know is I can’t move my car for perhaps forever and I’m not going to JoAnn’s anytime soon on my own.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

