5am.

27 03 2010

Good morning! I’m up before the sun. Mostly because I can’t sleep – but I did get a decent night’s rest – finally – last night.

My sinuses, however, are threatening to explode my head by 7am. It’s a good time, really.

Today is the day of the barren wasteland, or forgotten swampland. AKA Coopers Lake.

My tournament.

As of yesterday at 5pm we were all ecstatic – we had all 7 fields lined, 99% of the flags n’at up and we were ready to go.

And then the world of Paypal and I-don’t-effing-know-what exploded.

So what did I do? I went to bed kinda early. And woke up now.

And now Imma go shower and get ready to catch a ride up to what could be a great tournament or a headache of epic proportions.

I’m not even playing rugby today because I can’t find all my crap. Yeah. It’s gonna be a great day.

I promise to think of Little C often and to try to not punch anyone in the face. That’s all I have for you.

Actions

Information

3 responses

28 03 2010
PghRugbyRef

Great Tournament!

28 03 2010
annoyedangelrants

Thanks! And thanks for all of your help – Thursday & Saturday!

29 03 2010
PghRugbyRef

My pleasure. I look forward to it every year!

Leave a Reply

