Further Proof.

4 06 2010

Remember yesterday when I wrote this?

I’d like to remember what I’m supposed to be doing tomorrow night. I thought I had plans, but I can’t remember. If you happen to know what I’m supposed to be doing, please let me know, because I’m clueless.

Yeah, no one reminded me of what I was supposed to do. But I remembered this morning.

Yinz Team softball. Specifically Team Pork Chop Express softball vs. Team Cobra Kai softball.

What makes my lack of remembering even more hilarious is that PghRugbyRef texted me last night to tell me that his son, D, had a baseball game tonight. (I’ve been trying to go to one of his games this spring.) I replied that I thought I had something to do tonight, but couldn’t remember what it was.

I get a text about a BASEBALL game and I couldn’t remember my own SOFTBALL game.

Seriously.

Fried.

In other news, our game tonight is at the very same field where rugby practice is held. You might as well go ahead and start referring to me as Ms. Mayor of Manchester Field on FourSquare now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

