T-3 days…

15 06 2010

… until Little C and Me weekend…

And it seems, with the car situation moving towards resolution, my schedule for the weekend will not be impacted.

However, something has changed. My birthday present for Little C.

Given that I put off buying this:

until this week… I found out that it isn’t available anymore at Target. Well, at least according to their website.

So I did some research, came up with a list of potential items and consulted The Nana…

And The Nana and I agreed on a super awesome present for our little lady. And I think she will love it.  (can’t show a picture of it just yet…) Of course, I’ve also supplemented it with one or two $1 items I’ve found on sale at a few stores…

Besides the stress of the car situation, and having a huge exam on Thursday, there is a glimmer of hope in me that makes me excited for this weekend…. Too bad I haven’t even considered what I need to pack… So much for sleep this week.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

