Car update & more

17 06 2010

Next week sometime (probably, hopefully Wednesday) I’ll be getting my new car. It’s the 2008 Chevy Cobalt LT, the one with the power windows, locks etc.

Hooray!

And it looks like it will end up costing less per month than the Midgie did. Woo hoo!!

Unfortunately, this means I’m stuck with the rental Kia Rio for the weekend. Yuck. I seriously do not like this car. But whatever, I’ve got to hang onto it for a few more days.

I leave tomorrow morning for Little C and Me weekend. I did some shopping today and finally got Little C’s birthday present, which I think she will LOVE. I also got a zoo coloring book, these crayons:

They are washable and triangular so they’re easier to hold. How cool is that?

I also got one of these:

No-Spill bubbles! So cool! And so perfect when dealing with Little C and Dewey this weekend!

Little C and I are going to have a blast. And I’m excited to see my sister & NE again. I can’t wait.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

