New-to-me car

17 06 2010

Ok, so here is what I believe the new-to-me car is going to look like. I say it’s what “I believe” because it was just purchased by the dealer the day I decided on it and just arrived there yesterday, so I haven’t seen it yet.

I did see the “CARFAX” report and the dealer info, so I know it’s good to go – it was a rental for 2 1/2 years and it has less than 40,000 miles on it. Not bad for 2 1/2 years (although the Midgie was nearly 5 and only had 58,900 miles).

I am way too excited for Little C and Me weekend to even get excited about the new car. I’ll probably face that on Sunday to offset leaving Little C and the family.

Oh, and I guess I need to find a name for this car, as Midgie just won’t work.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

