Now & tomorrow.

21 06 2010

Right now, I need more snuggles from Little C. More. And her kisses. An infinite number of them. Free, asked for and those given away when she deems you should have them (the first and especially the last are the best ones, to be honest.) I kid you not, they make you feel amazing.

Thankfully, Little C’s fever has gone down.  But she has a rash or something now. I hope she’s okay and can enjoy the rest of her vacation up north.

I’m still totally bummed about leaving Little C. Really. I thought the bazillion videos I took would alleviate my sadness, but not yet. 😦

Tomorrow starts the last week of my bio class. Our final is on Thursday. Eek!!

Also, I find out tomorrow if I can pick up my new car… Let’s hope that I can pick it up and then give you all pics and the whole story about the fun process.

*fingers crossed*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

