Last day.

23 06 2010

Tomorrow is my last day of Biology class, and the final. The test is on the male & female reproductive systems, hormones involved and genetics. I’m totally great with the genetics part. I get it.

The reproductive part? Not so much. My brain just refuses to remember the hormones and what parts do what.

I’m still studying & made myself a “practice” test. So hopefully I’ll do well.

I finally emailed the Allied Health director and the director of the Radiology program at CCAC asking what was up with my application. Thankfully, the director of the Radiology program emailed me back almost immediately and said that my application is on file, and they will be reviewing all applications turned in after May 1st at the beginning of July.

Ok, well, it’d be great if someone had told me that over a month ago.  Or it had said it in the application guideline booklet. So I guess I find out early to mid-July.

*fingers crossed*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

