Waiting.

28 06 2010

Not so patiently, I may add, to find out my grade in my Bio class. It should be up sometime this week. I think. I have no idea, to be honest.

In between my impatient waiting game, I have to do laundry, head to the library to return some books & get more, hopefully get to rugby practice, make appointments with some temp services, and run some other errands…

By the way, temp services seem to be run much differently than they were when I was originally using them 10 or so years ago. Nearly all of them have online applications, rather than visiting an office with your resume and taking a test of some sort.  I like the old way, I think.

At any rate, I need a job. Now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

