Bad things…

15 07 2010

Always seem to happen to good people. I KNOW good people. They may live here or there. But I KNOW good people.

But something bad is happening with one of my favorite good peoples.

And I cannot, and will not, tell you what it is. I just ask for prayers for my friends and family the next few weeks.

And I will love you forever if you pray for those peeps.

I will also tell you to think positive thoughts in those prayers. And in your daily life.

All of that? Will make me happy. And that’s all I ask.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

