How cool!!

21 07 2010

So this evening, I ventured to ClumberKim’s to help her using my rotary cutter for a crafty project she’s working on. My part of the project was successful – well, besides the part where I somehow got so warm that I nearly fainted in her kitchen (with the AC on, no less!) – and I know the rest of the project will awesome!

(This is me sending ClumberKim positive crafty vibes)

Before I left, she gave me one of the coolest things I’ve ever seen.

Civilettes.

From Greer Chicago.

I chose the “Good Job” ones, pictured above, as ClumberKim gave me all four to choose from.

Seriously, what a ridiculously amazing idea!

And on the backs of the cards? They ask you to “Please reuse.”

I think these are perfect for a SecretAgentL mission… you know, once I get a jobby job.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

