Fantasy Football. Again

23 08 2010

Oh yeah, after last year’s major failure at FF, I’m not only participating in ONE team this year. I’m in at least TWO leagues.

And I have no idea what I’m doing.

League Twitter Ladies of Pittsburgh just completed the draft. On ESPN.com, which was new to me… And here’s my team:

  • QB: Philip Rivers, SD
  • RB: Maurice Jones-Drew, JAC
  • RB: Pierre Thomas, NO
  • RB/WR: Jahvid Best, DET
  • WR: Larry Fitzgerald, ARZ
  • WR: Percy Harvin, MIN
  • TE: Jermichael Finley, GB
  • D/ST: Eagles D/ST, PHI
  • K: Garrett Hartley, NO
  • BE: Steve Slaton, RB, HOU
  • BE: Kevin Kolb, QB, PHI
  • BE: Jeremy Shockey, TE, NO
  • BE: Montario Hardesty, RB, CLE
  • BE: Bernard Berrian, WR, MIN
  • BE: Matt Cassel, QB, KC
  • BE: Chargers, D/ST, SD

Yes, I just realized I have TWO QBs on my bench. Obviously I was too busy painting my toenails for Florida to realize this and grab myself a backup kicker.

This means I will be spending some quality time with NE, hopefully, while I visit, so he can tell me he terrible my draft went. And maybe he can help me find a kicker to try to pick up. Oy vey.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

