Do-Goodery: RESULTS!

24 08 2010

Wow. You guys did awesome.

I have so much stuff to send to RRR that it’s going to take me two or three shipments.

And I was given some $ to buy stuff and to help me pay to ship it, along with offers from a few people to help me pay for it.

Really, the only thing that we missed was the Steelers and Pens stuff. So I’m going to take some of that money I was given, and go to the Strip District and buy a bunch of stuff. I already have my eye on a few things I found online

So, for what I received, here’s a list:

  • 2 bags (22 ea) of individual chips
  • 1 box microwave popcorn
  • 4 large tubes of toothpaste
  • 4 small tubes of toothpaste
  • 2 toothbrushes
  • 2 – 2pks of Dove soap
  • Assorted chocolates and snacks
  • Pringles singles assorted pack
  • 5 – 40ct bobby pins
  • 3 – 7ct ponytail holders
  • 1 box – 50 count assorted chips
  • 1 box – 36 count Famous Amos cookies
  • 1 container – 36 qts – Gatorade powder
  • 6 large bags Hot Fries
  • 8 small bags Hot Fries
  • 2 loofahs
  • 3 bath puffs
  • Cheetos – 1 lg bag, 2 individual bags
  • 1 bag Pittsburgh Pretzels
  • 1 $10 calling card
  • 1 Movie DVD
  • 1 Freak Show video DVD
  • 1 bag Cheetos hot fries
  • One, um, game… (don’t ask. Because I won’t tell you.)
  • Skoal:
    • 2 tins apple
    • 3 citrus
    • 7 berry

Wow. Way to go, friends! I appreciate you helping me to do this, and I’m sure RRR and Co. will appreciate it as well.

RRR’s location & address changed, and I just got her new one the other day. But, since I’m making a trip to Florida for 2 weeks, I have told RRR that I’ll ship everything when I get back. I’ll try to split stuff into two kind of equal shipments.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

