Cricket…

22 09 2010

Dear Cricket,

Well, you don’t suck too much… Not so much, that you shut my stuff down.

And granted, I pay you only $40 or so a month to access the interwebz.

But while you are slightly slower than AT&T access, at least you don’t die on my one day, which is teh suck…. You just get slower, which as I see now, you cannot get any slower. Good grief, Cricket, I’m trying to download ONE ALBUM on iTunes!

Good grief. Just download my random country and opposite rap songs as I choose. Do it. Do it. Do it.

Else you’re gonna make me angry. And we all know that isn’t good.

In that event, there’s a tornado coming to Cricket , named Claire.  Sorry folks.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

