Woot!

4 10 2010

I bought my second Woot shirt the other day. It shipped today. Yay!

FYI, you can find the Woot shirt of the day here. A new shirt. Every day.

I have a feeling my buddy Dahcheet is so proud of me for this. He’s a certified Woot shirt addict.

The shirt I bought?

Since a lot of my rugby friends make fun of the fact that I can’t live without the internet, I figured it was appropriate.

The only disappointment is that I can’t wear it to work at My Living Room. Nor can I wear my other one…

Which stinks, because how cool would this be to wear while I work there?

Even being the new, pleasant girl behind the bar… That shirt would be so awesome to wear. Darn.

Actions

Information

One response

4 10 2010
dahcheet

I’m dahcheet and I fully approve of this post and your purchase

Leave a Reply

