It’s that time of year!!

3 11 2010

It’s Christmas Crazy time!! You know… When we donate to BurghBaby, and then she and I and some friends go raid a Toys’R’Us and nearly fill a bus full of toys.

Except this year? We WILL fill a bus. BurghBaby has done all kinds of crazy stuff, like Crazy Scary, the ScareHouse thing, to raise money for this. (As did Ginny, @janepitt, for Make Room for Kids!!)

I’m incredibly blessed to know these two women who raised this much cash for kiddos. You know I love my kiddos. (Side note: I miss my ‘Burgh kids… just saying…)  And I think you know part of the reason I’m waiting to go to radiology school is so I can eventually work somewhere with kids.

But please, donate to Christmas Crazy. The more you donate, the more I can beg my family, The Nana, The GrandPa, Lili and NE to take me to a NEW crazy Floridian Christmas  light display!!!! I suspect you’ve all seen the west-side Florida display I put up a few years ago, it’s time to inspect the east-side, don’t you think?

I do…. But you have to help us fill an entire bus… Then I’ll pressure Lili to take me to every fantastic east-side Floridian Christmas display ever.

BurghBaby can decide if and when I need to do this.

Let’s do this. Give kiddos a GREAT Christmas!! And I’ll give you crazy Floridian Christmas lights, with video, when I can. You know you love it.

If all else fails, just give a few bucks to the cause. It’s good. And I love it!!

Do it. Donate now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

