Alive & well!!

9 11 2010

I’m totally alive & well.

Worky-worky is messing with my blog posting.

I don’t care. I’m sooooooooooooooo happy to be at My Living Room working. I said before, I LOVE the people that work there right now.

I’m so, so happy.

So. Happy.

And now I don’t work till next Sunday.

But I have HO1KB to look forward to on Wednesday night. I can’t wait!!

And the Angels at Nationals. I’d be nervous, but I know this team, and they will do it. They will bring me home a National Championship thingamagig (trophy or plaque.) And I, yes I, will hang it on the wall of My Living Room (for no reason other than I couldn’t play or go) and be oh. so. proud.

And then I will go see my Little C and fam for Turkey Day and the family photo opp.

I haven’t talked about this here, but my Lili & NE hired this kick-ass casual photographer for the day after Turkey Day. To take multiple family photos.

The picture of The Nana, The GrandPa, Lili, NE, Little C and I, will be the most epic picture I’ve ever seen. I guarantee it. I cannot wait. Cannot. Wait.

I also had a dream, where I foresee a picture of me and my Little C being redonkulous. (New word, world, learn it. It’s me and my C. We’re allowed.)

And I will cherish that picture and every single one this photog takes like my life depends on it. (I’m sappy like that. Learn it. Deal with it.)

I can’t wait for family picture time. I cannot wait. Me, Lili and Little C? We’re gonna make this a party that everyone wishes they attended. True story.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

