Boring.

21 11 2010

Let’s face it. My life has been pretty boring lately.

Between My Living Room, Brewfest, being sick and getting ready to go to Florida for Thanksgiving, not much is going on.

Which is why I totally failed on NaBloPoMo. Oh well.

But OMG! I fly to Florida TOMORROW! And I will get to hug The Nana and The GrandPa. I can’t wait.

And then on Wednesday I get to see Lili, NE, my Little C and Dewey. I can’t wait.

It’s going to be a great week.

Oh, and Thanksgiving! TURKEY! Hooray!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

