Shuffle.

30 11 2010

Before I went to Florida, UncleCrappy tagged me in this iPod shuffle thing.

You put your iPod on shuffle and record 25 songs that come up.

I’ve been tagged on Facebook for this many times, but I figured I’d comply this time since I had time when I was traveling. So here you go.

Song – Artist – Album.

It started out okay, and then, just like me, went a little wonky.

  1. WYSIWYG – Clutch – Blast Tyrant
  2. Single Ladies – Beyonce – I am… Sasha Fierce
  3. Drifting Along – Jamiroquai – Traveling Without Moving
  4. Mudshovel – Staind – iTunes Originals
  5. Jesse’s Girl – Rick Springfield – Sounds of the Eighties
  6. All I’ve Got – The Hellacopters – By The Grace of God
  7. Where It’s Got You – Atomic Drops – The Atomic Drops
  8. You Know What – Craig David – Born To Do It
  9. Down – Static X – Where the Hell Are We And What Day Is It
  10. Cemeteries of London – Coldplay – Viva La Vida
  11. Beer in Mexico – Kenny Chesney – The Road and The Radio
  12. I Love This Bar – Toby Keith – Shock’n Y’all
  13. Don’t Act – Rhonda Vincent – All American Bluegrass Girl
  14. Spend A Lifetime – Jamiroquai – Traveling Without Moving
  15. No Sugar Tonight/Mother Nature – The Guess Who – The Best of The Guess Who
  16. Scarlet Fever – Kenny Rogers – 42 Ultimate Hits
  17. Living of Love – The Avett Brothers – Emotionalism
  18. It Had To Be You – Frank Sinatra – Greatest Hits
  19. Tiny Broken Heart – Alison Krauss & Union Station – Live Volume 1
  20. Don’t Think I Don’t – Darius Rucker – Learn To Live
  21. I’m Yours – Jason Mraz – We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things.
  22. Roxanne – The Police – The Police
  23. Redneck Yacht Club – Craig Morgan – My Kind of Livin’
  24. Talkin’ 2 Myself (feat. Kobe) – Eminem – Recovery
  25. Endless Love (Glee cast version) – Glee – Glee The Music Vol. 2

So there you go. I guess that’s a good representation of me. All over the map.

I can’t lie. I’m super happy Clutch showed up in there. I blame Peaches.

I’m surprised two Jamiroquai songs appeared, I haven’t listened to them in years.

I’m not surprised so much country showed up.

I’m sad my iPod wouldn’t update when I tried to sync it, because I just downloaded more country and Mason Jennings new album also.

Oh well. Maybe next time.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

