Friday! Friday! Friday!

2 12 2010

Wooo boy. Tomorrow is Brewfest. Thank whomever you pray to, because good grief am I happy it’s nearly over.

I want it to be 9pm Friday night. Right. Now.

I also want to see Little C every day, so you see how I’m a big fail on the things I want, right?

Things for Brewfest are good to go. I spent today and will spend tomorrow running errands for the event.

And then, the Brewfest will happen, and if all goes well, I will have NOTHING to do that night but monitor, help the beer judges find their way through the crowds, and monitor again.

Oh, and I will get to see a zillion of my Twitter friends. 🙂 I can’t lie, I’m super, duper happy for that part.

Muchos thank yous out to the ruggers who helped so much with this. I’d list you, but it would take me an hour, and then I’d obviously forget someone, and feel like a ding dong for doing so.

So thank you all. And my tweeps for supporting my event. And every other single person who bought tickets. I love you all.

And, yes, Uncle Crappy and Father Spoon, I’m *starting* to love beer.

You’re welcome

Do you like how I somehow managed to fit Little C into this post?  I do…  (That’s my sly little way of fitting my lovely – Little C – into every post I can…) Hah. If you saw her, you’d want her in every post as well. TRUE STORY!! (also, 19 days till I see her again!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

