Over.

4 12 2010

Brewfest was tonight. And it’s over. Thank everything you every pray to on my behalf. Please.

It was a grand success. I don’t have numbers. Or the fave beer, or judges top beer, or raffle prizes yet. I get to spend the next few days doing that. Go Me!

But it was a great night. Busy. Not too cramped. Lots of delicious beverages were had.

My ruggers worked their bums off. And I appreciate it.

And then many went to My Living Room.

Oy. It was so packed, I don’t even wanna go there.

Thank you for your help, your attendance at Brewfest and also to anyone who did anything to help us who reads this here blog. I love you all.

After my maths issue the next few days while counting etc, I give myself some time off, 6 months. And then I’m back at it again.

Yee haw.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

