40 or so hours.

19 12 2010

Until I’m safely at HOME with Little C, Lili and NE. At that point? I WIN!!!

Is it strange that I kinda consider my parents and Lili’s house my home in the world? I don’t think so. It’s where my family is. And that’s where home is for me.

Anywho… Laundry was done today, my suitcase and all the fam’s gifts are packed. I just need to add toiletries and pack my carry-on and I’m good to go.

I decided to wear or pack some of my Woot shirts for this trip.

I think they are appropriate…

First up…

I hope Liil, and especially, my Little C, my lovely, finds the humor in this. She’s still so young, but she’s got a kick-butt sense of humor. I can’t wait to find out what she makes of this.

Second up? Holiday Turtle!!!

This is my Christmas Eve or Day shirt. It’s highly appropriate. Don’t you think? Who doesn’t love a turtle dressed like a tree? Whatevs. Little C will love it.

And, if I’m crazy, I may wear this:

Somehow, I think only Lili, and maybe NE will get this one…

But hooray for my Woot shirts. Hooray!

What really matters is that I’ll be with my family around 4 or 5 pm on Tuesday. For the holidays.

You know I love my family. So you know I’ll be uber happy to be there.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

