Back.

28 12 2010

I’m back in Pittsburgh. I had a wonderful almost-week in Florida with Little C, Lili, NE and The Nana and The GrandPa.

I’ll post more about that later. I took some notes 🙂

I came home to find that the postal service decided NOT to comply with my stop-mail request. For the SECOND time in TWO months. I WILL be going to the post office to find out what the problem is. I swear my post office is defective.

I have more to write, but I’m sad and tired. And I haven’t even unpacked.

I have a lot to do this week. Brewfest, redeeming gifts my parents bought me that have to be purchased here (you can’t exactly carry-on a vacuum on a plane. )

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 12 2010
Katy

now i feel nervous that our stop mail request was not “followed.” we’ve been gone almost 10 days! hope our porch isn’t covered in mail…

30 12 2010
annoyedangelrants

Katy – I have a zillion issues with the Bloomfield post office. I was totally unsurprised when I came home to find my mail in the building.

Leave a Reply

