Thanks for a great start.

1 01 2011

Just a quick note to thank my friends for making this morning a fun one. I opened My Living Room early for my friends who were attending the Polar Bear Plunge.

You can see some pictures from the actual plunge at BurghBaby‘s site or on her Flickr account. (Great pics, btw!)

It was a great morning, albeit slow food-wise since all 20+ of you ordered food at the exact same moment. But Rook and I appreciated your patience. And the fact that you love My Living Room and wanted to spend your morning there.

Thank you for a great start to 2011. Your support of me and My Living Room truly means a lot to me. 🙂 I have great friends.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

