I want to, but I can’t.

1 04 2011

I want to give you a meaningful, full blog post. But right now, for a number of reasons, I haven’t been able to.

I have sooooo many potential blog posts sitting in “draft” status. I don’t know what to do with myself… I just can’t complete them.

I haven’t been able to trap down the exact reason for it. I’m pretty sure I have five or six minor ones. All reasons I will not, or can’t blog about. And people I can and cannot blog about. And then it gets difficult… And, really, I’m okay with all of the reasons. I need to work on them. I know.

I’m more upset that I can’t seem to blog more than once a month, or twice, if I’m lucky. But it goes back to that reason – peeps I can or will not blog about, or situations I cannot blog about… I’m in a big mud puddle of the middle and I am trapped…

But if I post, I do something like I’m about to… I post a Music Is My Muse thing. Yes, I loooove me music. And part of me is okay with is. but…. the rest of the world? oh well.

Seems appropriate, since I just bought tickets to see this band, and Kenny Chesney and IDK who else for a friend I gained from my sister…

I’m only going to see Zac Brown Band. I’m seriously in love. In. LOVE.

I will share with you the other songs I love from any bands I see this summer, soon. I can’t wait.

I’m sorry, very about the purchase process and result (only one person knows what I am saying, and I hope they get it) I didn’t realize. I was blind in my wanting. I admit it.

Currently not tagging or categorizing this thing. I don’t care.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

