Two much.

11 05 2011

Today is Little C’s 2nd birthday. And according to her, when asked how old she will be, she says “two much.”

Well, I totally agree with this. Two is TOO MUCH! How is she already two?

When I wrote for her birthday last year, I wanted my baby burrito back.

Now? I love watching her grow up!

I want more time with her at playgrounds. More time to play in her kitchen. More time doing silly dances and giggling together.

I want more “Hi Cawe” and “I wuv you” on the phone.

I love that she is such a big girl now.  She is going to be a big sister in a few months. She is moving into her “big girl” room soon.

What didn’t change from last year is that I still love her more than I ever imagined I could. She is my favorite person on the planet.

And, I’m still pretty sure she hung the moon and the stars.

This year, I’m buying Little C a “big girl” present. My sister found it, and I LOVE it. It is a Birth Month Flower necklace from Uncommon Goods.

She's getting the May one, Lily of the Valley.

It was out of stock for a little while, but I just purchased it on Tuesday night. And sent it to Ms. Little C. I can’t wait for her to see it!!!

Little C, I love you. I hope you have a great “two much” birthday. I love you very much and will put on some music, and do a silly dance here at home for you today. 🙂

(Keep practicing your silly dance, I will visit you as soon as I can, and I can’t wait to see your silly dance!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

